Usmmo’s Blog

Happy Spring Festival

Posted on: January 14, 2009

13Chinese Spring Festival coming.As a Chinese who have lived in America about 10 years. ,i specially take attention to this big festival.And my company promises to let me have 7 days’ holiday during Spring Festival.I am so glad that i have listed the plan about how to pass my holiday.It is very execiting thing to spend my chinese new year comfortably with all my compatriot.

Chinese New Year’s Eve.I think this day is the most important day to all chinese. Especially at the night ,all of chinese will have a sumptuous feast with their families . Chinese lunar year Eve Family reunion dinner is very famous. It is a possiblity that you have heared about it .Of course , at this night i aslo stay at home with my parents to have a sumptuous feast .I expect it will be impressive time . Oh! i nearly forget an important program at this night.That is New Year’s Eve entertainment . Because of the time difference, i should watch TV at New year’s Eve Night .It is warm and fragrant to watch New Year’s Eve entertainment while eating dumplings whith my parents. 

In lunar January,I remember that Chinses will get up early to send their best wishes to villagers from house to house in my child .However i am in America now . I miss the days of Spring Festival very much . Just as a chinese saying goes:Their loved ones during the festive season.I have decided that in that day i will send my best wishes to all of my friends and relatives in china by phone .

In the second day of lunar January,I want to shop with my girl friend. To tell the truth, there is a long time i dont accompany with my girl friend. I think she should be angry now.

In the Third day of lunar January.I will make the plan in 2009 and summarize the passed 2008. The rest day of holidays.I want to stay with myself,and play network games alone , also buying some game currency online. I can introduce a web site to you , if you want to buy gold . It is http://www.usmmo.com. It is the best reliable web site i have meet . At last , i hope all of chinese can have a good holiday in Spring Festival .More message about chinese Spring Festival , please go to www.usmmo.com

21

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • usmmo: Welcome to my blog,I will visit ur blog
  • usmmo: I will update the novel every two days lol
  • Mr WordPress: Hi, this is a comment.To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts' comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Categories

