Usmmo’s Blog

An Ugly ChildⅢ

Posted on: February 11, 2009

 

had to ask my dad the things about my mom..I looked at my dad and listened the story about my 

mom.

 In fact, my mom is a very common woman,honest and hardworking.

You looks like your mom,dear.

When I washed my face ,I know why my dad said like this.That was an exquisite face,liked the 

flowers that bloomed under the moonlight. The skin was thin and lubricious.I touched my face,I 

couldn’t believed that.Where was the speckle?I remembered the butterfly,the huge purper 

butterfly.Was it in my body?

 I didnt care of the answer,the important thing was Im not the ugly girl any more.I remembered 

the beautiful lady told me a few months ago.Maybe she knew my parentage.This was one way to 

know what was the huge butterfly.

  Then I bent my steps to find the secret of my parentage.

  I supported my dad with hand and went home..I thought if I wanted to know what happened ,I 

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • usmmo: Welcome to my blog,I will visit ur blog
  • usmmo: I will update the novel every two days lol
  • Mr WordPress: Hi, this is a comment.To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts' comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Categories

