Usmmo’s Blog

right wing of AngelⅡ

Posted on: February 23, 2009

  According to the rule,if you got the higher level angel’s recommendation, you will very easy to go to school.I’m an fire skill angel ,so I can find Michael–the owner of the forth sky,also the fire Archangels .
  The forthe sky is Zeble,which belonges to  Michael. It’s not very hard to see him if you acount the date. Actually ,there are only 2 ways to let him appreciates you,one is depond on your strength,the other one is your goodliness.Maybe you can’t believe, angels are not as pure as you think,sex is very common between angels,you also can in love with the same sex.I’m a youngster ,and a very beautiful youngster .Everyone praises my goodliness,I know I’m very beautiful,a headful of golden curls,blue eyes and fair skin,pink lips,they said I’m more beautiful than virgin.I  know I’m beautiful,and look like my mom,she is a  beauty,many angels slavered her ,but she refused.She only loves my dad ,I think.
  For existence I know how to ingratiate higher angels,so I’m very dirty.
  I need to see Michael,then catch his eye.But I don’t want to stay with him,this is not my aim.I look up the 7th sky,although it’s necessarily unreachable ,but I will do my best .
  I lurk at the side of his mansion house,a big house ,there is a statue of Michael in the center of the garden,featurely and flauntly,ride a penesas.Almost angels are beautiful,but the most one is Lucifer,he is god’s favourite son ,black hair and blue eyes,he has the fatal attraction.6 wings are the symbol of the power.He is my idol,I always think if I’m as powered as him,I think my life will different.But it’s a dream ,a dream I will never get.

 

 

 

buying maplestory mesos,rose online zulie,silkroad gold,rohan online crone in www.usmmo.com

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • usmmo: Welcome to my blog,I will visit ur blog
  • usmmo: I will update the novel every two days lol
  • Mr WordPress: Hi, this is a comment.To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts' comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Categories

