Usmmo’s Blog

right wing of AngelⅢ

Posted on: March 5, 2009

  I have stayed here 3days,but angels never lack of time.Everything comes to him who waits,I see him

in the 5th day.He rides a white sky horse,fire red hair in waist-length style,fell over his

cheek,pretty but also very majestic.Wearing a white robe with gold rims,immaculate,don’t like a battle

angel.His cheek is very fair,more smooth than the marble statue.These Archangels are feather-

bedded,the battle angel is without exception.
  I walk near him,it’s time to carry out my plan.
  “Stop!”2 angels beside him shout.
  “Who are you?”Michael lookes at me .
  “Me?Just an angel in the shadows.”I smile and see my form in his green eyes.
  “What you wish to see me about?”He is a little confusing.
  “Just want say a sentence.”
  “oh?”His eyebrows with raised upward tip of the brows .
  I walk near him and said,”Let me go to school.”
  Smile climbS the corners of his mouth,” If I help you,what I can get?”
  I whisper,”You can get–me.”
  He is a little shocked,but he laughes soon,”You are so confident,OK,I promise.”
  Then he turn back and ride his sky horse,”Go to Seven-days after 3 days and remember what you said

today!”
  I get the chance ,but I also know what I lost.

 

 

buying maplestory mesos,rose online zulie,silkroad gold,rohan online crone in www.usmmo.com

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • usmmo: Welcome to my blog,I will visit ur blog
  • usmmo: I will update the novel every two days lol
  • Mr WordPress: Hi, this is a comment.To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts' comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Categories

