Usmmo’s Blog

right wing of AngelⅤ

Posted on: March 9, 2009

Seven-day and San-Faloria,are the best schools in heaven,Seven-days teaches battle angels,San-Faloria teaches pray angels.The schoolmaster of San-Faloria is Raphael,the wind angel, bland and polite.In opposite,the schoolmaster in Seven-days is the stronget battle angel-Michael.
It means I was in his bag,as his pet.
I do my best to avoid him,so lucky,he doesn’t ask angel to find me.
In fact,go to seven-days just a step to realize the goal.If I sacrifice myself, it’s unworthy.
It is a routine day,I go to libray to find some books about fire incantation.
“Hey,man.”I am confronted by 3 angels.”I hear you enticed highness Michael,do you grow up in bagnio?”They laugh presumptuously.
“Enough?Get out of the way .”I don’t have time to spaek to them.
“What?!Don’t you want to live?”They shout and want to pitch into me with fists flying.
I am so afraid ,so I close my eyes.
“Stop.”not too loud,but very prestigious.
“Highness Michael.”These two angels make a salute.

buying maplestory mesos,rose online zulie,silkroad gold,rohan online crone in http://www.usmmo.com

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • usmmo: Welcome to my blog,I will visit ur blog
  • usmmo: I will update the novel every two days lol
  • Mr WordPress: Hi, this is a comment.To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts' comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Categories

