Usmmo’s Blog

right wing of AngelⅤ

Posted on: March 20, 2009

Michale looks at us,exquisite cheek likes rose.
  He walks near us ,then he says a sentence, I feel the color flamed up in my cheek,he says,”You

can’t hurt him ,he belongs to me .”Then he holds my hand ,before the 2 angels say any words.
  I walk follow him and endure others’ eyes.
  When we go to a corner,I shake his hand off and say,then knead my inflamed wrist.
  He stops and leanes against the wall,the oblique rays of the sun makes him so charming.I softly

clear my throat,”Thank you for your help.”
  He smiles and says,” Never mind.Because you are mine.”
  I’m sure my cheek  likes an apple ,I change the subject,”umm,it’s very late, I have to go .”
  He raises his arm and gets in my way.
  “Do you want to tell me you have forgotten your words?”He screwes up his eyes and purses up his

lips.
  I raise my head ,he is so tall,I only come up to his chin,from this point of view, I just can see

his perfect side face.
  “No, I don’t.”I whisper and hang my head,he is so shine.
  He leanes over and whisperes,”You look good taste,did anyone tell you?”
  I watch him with wide eyes.The air is fulled of breath of intimate.
  “Oh, look who is here.”A soft voice breaks the  awkward situation .
  “Raphael,you come at a very inconvenient time.”Micheal looks through half-closed eyes.
  I look up .

 

buying maplestory mesos,rose online zulie,silkroad gold,rohan online crone in www.usmmo.com

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • usmmo: Welcome to my blog,I will visit ur blog
  • usmmo: I will update the novel every two days lol
  • Mr WordPress: Hi, this is a comment.To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts' comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Categories

